A lovely day in Eastbourne - Reisverslag uit Eastbourne, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Mirthe Doornbos - WaarBenJij.nu A lovely day in Eastbourne - Reisverslag uit Eastbourne, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Mirthe Doornbos - WaarBenJij.nu

A lovely day in Eastbourne

Door: Mirthe Doornbos

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Mirthe

17 Juli 2015 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Eastbourne

Hello everyone,

because I red your response to my last blog, for you, I will write in English (but I also like to do it to be honest haha). Today was a really lovely day. I only had classes from 08.30 am till 13.00. The last lesson ended earlier so that was great. My roommate had lessons till 16.00 p.m and I was going to wait for her. After my classes I went to lunch with people from my class. There were more people joining us, so I have met new people from Mexico, Russia, France and Belgium. I was really nice. Some of them didn't have classes either so we talked about a lot of things. It is really nice to speak with people from so many different countries. Everyone has their own accent, really funny. Many many people can speak French. The people from Mexico, Russia, France and Belgium can speak French, not everyone good but it is really nice. The time flew, so it soon was 16.00 p.m and Aurora (my roommate) and I went to the city center for shopping. This was very nice. I also decided today that I Sunday will go to Brighton, with an EF excursion. I look forward to it. Hopefully the wether is nice! Tomorrow my first class starts at 16.40, I have the whole morning and begin of afternoon free. So Aurora and I are going to Eastbourne and run by the sea. Maby go swimming!
I normally am everyday really tired but today not. I think I am going to settle down. Now I am going to watch a movie. Robert, is showing us some klassic movies. The day before yesterday we watched Top Gun haha, and today Notting hill. I think it is nice.

Bye Bye everyone! Will write you later :)

Greetings Mirthe.

  • 17 Juli 2015 - 17:33

    Cootje Boekschooten:

    Now! That is my girl!! I am so glad you are enjoying yourself!
    Did you receive our postcard already?
    It is you when you were little, on the beach!
    We hope you can take a swim tomorrow.
    Your aunt Inie and I are swimming in our sweat, we worked in the garden....
    It was very hot.
    This morning you granddad and I went to your new home and near the terras Wim found a salamander( do not know the English word)
    Have you met the woman in the house yet?
    we like to hear from you soon!

    Love from aunty Inie, and your grandparents.

  • 17 Juli 2015 - 21:41

    Dad :

    Hi Mirthe,

    Well done! Have a nice weekend.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Eastbourne

Mirthe

Welkom op mijn blog! Je kunt hier al mijn verhalen en dingen lezen die ik tijdens mijn reis meemaak. Veel lees plezier! Groetjes Mirthe.

Actief sinds 12 Juli 2015
Verslag gelezen: 124
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2378

Voorgaande reizen:

12 Juli 2015 - 09 Augustus 2015

Mijn reis naar Eastbourne

Landen bezocht: